E-Trumpet Early ’16

In response to our Board membership outreach this past year, we have inducted a total of eight new members to our Alumni Board. We extend a warm welcome to our new inductees who include Chris Retzlea ’93, .J.D. Moriarty ’94, Tom Cook ’78, Steve Harber ’85, Kevin Nicholson ’85, Andy Loeshelle ’15, Scott Stieler ’86 and Ed Braniff ’86. Welcome aboard gentlemen! 

Download the PDF